Why Choose HomePro?

What our previous customers have said about HomePro:

What Customers Say

“KC was great! He was very quick to respond to our last minute deadline and had a very detailed report. I would highly recommend him.”
– Kim W. March 2017


“KC ~ thank you for your quick response, flexibility, and accommodating the Seller’s schedule. The inspection report is clear and precise, very easy to read and the picture documentation much appreciated. Thank you, Danette”
– Danette D. September 2016


“KC Johnson was thorough. His report was complete with description of the problem, recommendations, and pictures. He was a pleasure to work with and his work is excellent.”
– Paul M. August 2016


“Thanks again for looking through thoroughly, as there was plenty I never even saw that you pointed out! Thanks”
– Alex M. June 2016


“Very thorough . Also willing to explain any problems he came across and answered all my questions. Very nice person”
– Anne D. May 2016


“Great, personable, thorough and very helpful. Not only were the issues found but also carefully explained. Fantastic work.”
– Bradley M. June 2015


“After looking at plumbing/HVAC, electrical, and roof inspection reports on another home, from other inspectors, you come to realize how thorough, concise, and well organized the inspection & report from KC was…thank you!”
– Tim B. October 2014


“It was a pleasure to work with KC, he is very thorough and has excellent communication skills. We will be recommending him to our friends and family in the future.”
– Sharon D. March 2014


“Very friendly and professional. Did a great job on the inspection, made a special effort to ask if my wife and I had any questions about the property and any issues we might have with property. Thanks KC for the great job.”
– Doug & Mage H. December 2013


“Thank you for your speedy response to fit my inspection into your schedule within 48 hours of my request and for getting the report to me within 24 hours. Thank you Sam for explaining everything to me and for your efficiency.”
– Carla M. July 2013


“This is the second home inspection you have done for my family and you are always very thorough. We could not ask for a better person for the job. We will always use and recommend your services. Thanks again.”
– Sean M. April 2013


“KC was very easy to work with. He did a very thorough job and was great at explaining items that needed our attention. We appreciated the fact that he worked his schedule around to accommodate our needs. KC used our time efficiently and had our report to us early the next morning.”
– Kathy P. August 2012


“It was such a pleasure for us to meet you and to know you were very good at what you do! Thanks for putting up with all 4 of us asking you and Sam questions! Your generosity made our inspection affordable and a good experience for our first home purchase in almost 15 years! Highly recommended and very satisfied.”
– Christina & Larry July 2012

What Realtors Say

“I have been the Chairman of Northern Colorado’s largest real estate company for the past 44 years. Our firm, The Group, Inc. is involved in approximately 5,000 transactions each year. KC Johnson is an exceptional home inspector and arguably the best in our market. He is my personal favorite for inspections. KC has that rare combination of technical excellence and wonderful customer service. We miss him in our market very much.”
– Larry Kendall, Chairman Emeritus, The Group Inc., Real Estate November 2017


I want to express my gratitude to you for your professional service as a trusted home inspector for my clients and myself for over 20 years in Northern Colorado. There are not words sufficient to state how much I appreciate your expertise in performing many home inspections and radon tests over the years. Your reports are extremely thorough and your use of digital photos certainly helps all parties to understand your points. I also very much appreciate your Summary Section that highlights areas of concern. I will never hesitate to recommend you and your services. You are a man of integrity and that is shown in the work you do.
– Kurt F. November 2017


I had the pleasure of working with KC Johnson and his team for many many years. They were ALWAYS very thorough and helpful, especially KC, even when I or my clients had follow-up questions. KC is one of those rare inspectors who truly understands the contract process and finds a way to point out a home’s deficiencies without creating a panic or overly cautious concern for the client. As an agent who frequently has her listings pre-inspected, I was able to offer my sellers total peace of mind that we had addressed potential obstacles BEFORE the process of selling their home even started. Often, in multiple offer situations, buyers were willing to waive the inspection contingency because they already had access to a report prepared by a reputable, trustworthy, competent inspector. I would highly recommend KC for any inspection need. And I’d be happy to answer any questions about his services to anyone who would like to reach out. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you how great he is!
– Kathy A. November 2017


I was new to real estate in 2014. At that time, another agent shared with me their experience in working with KC Johnson. I decided with my first listing I would give KC a try with a pre-home inspection and I never turned back. I found KC to be very thorough and informative. His reports were very helpful to both Sellers and Buyers. Sellers were able to address major issues prior to going on the market and Buyers were well informed of what major issues their potential future home might hold. KC performed his inspections in a timely manner. His reports provided clear, easy to understand findings, along with photos. I appreciated KC’s professionalism and will miss his services.
– Anna M. November 2017


I am pleased to be able to recommend K.C. Johnson as a reputable property inspector. My experience with K.C. is primarily in residential property inspections. K.C. has maintained a  tremendous reputation in our community for his integrity and professionalism jn his field. When I am working with a buyer, his in-depth working knowledge, objectivity, thoroughness and accuracy, as well as his punctuality, reliability, and ability to communicate these things to the buyer fairly, are all very important to me. When I’m working with a seller, his experience, objectivity, thoroughness, and his ability to communicate his findings in a fair and professional manner are critical to gaining a seller’s confidence and understanding in his findings. I can easily recommend K.C Johnson as a highly skilled, professional inspector without hesitation.
– Terrence H. November 2017

Peace of Mind

GUARANTEED

https://www.nachi.org/

We Accept:

Major Credit Cards Accepted

Home Inspector Licenses

CCB: 217631  ●  OCHI: 741

 

Schedule your home inspection: